• 1st Autumn Half Term Begins 2020 - 2021 - Monday, 7th September 2020
  • 1st Autumn Half Term Ends 2020 - 2021 - Friday, 23rd October 2020
  • 2nd Autumn Half Term Begins 20120 - 2021 - Monday, 2nd November 2020
  • 2nd Autumn Half Term Ends 2020 - 2021 - Friday, 18th December 2020
  • 1st Spring Half Term Begins 2020 - 2021 - Monday, 4th January 2021
  • 1st Spring Half Term Ends 2020 - 2021 - Friday, 12th February 2021
  • 2nd Spring Half Term Begins 2020 - 2021 - Monday, 22nd February 2021
  • 2nd Spring Half Term Ends 2020 - 2021 - Thursday, 1st April 2021
  • We will be closed for Good Friday - Friday, 2nd April 2021
  • 1st Summer Half Term Begins 2020 - 2021 - Monday, 19th April 2021
  • We will be closed for May Bank Holiday - Monday, 3rd May 2021
  • 1st Summer Half Term Ends 2020 - 2021 - Friday, 28th May 2021
  • 2nd Summer Half Term Begins 2020 - 2021 - Monday, 7th June 2021
  • 2nd Summer Half Term Ends 2020 - 2021 - Friday, 16th July 2021