• 1st Autumn Half Term Begins 2021 - 2022 - Monday, 6th September 2021
  • 1st Autumn Half Term Ends 2021 - 2022 - Friday, 22nd October 2021
  • 2nd Autumn Half Term Begins 2021 - 2022 - Monday, 1st November 2021
  • 2nd Autumn Half Term Ends 2021 - 2022 - Friday, 17th December 2021
  • 1st Spring Half Term Begins 2021 - 2022 - Tuesday, 4th January 2022
  • 1st Spring Half Term Ends 2021 - 2022 - Friday, 18th February 2022
  • 2nd Spring Half Term Begins 2021 - 2022 - Monday, 28th February 2022
  • 2nd Spring Half Term Ends 2021 - 2022 - Friday, 1st April 2022
  • 1st Summer Half Term Begins 2021 - 2022 - Tuesday, 19th April 2022
  • We will be closed for May Bank Holiday - Monday, 2nd May 2022
  • 1st Summer Half Term Ends 2021 - 2022 - Friday, 27th May 2022
  • 2nd Summer Half Term Begins 2021 - 2022 - Monday, 6th June 2022
  • 2nd Summer Half Term Ends 2021 - 2022 - Friday, 15th July 2022